According to the Facebook Platform rules, we have to provide a User Data Deletion Callback URL or clear instructions for users who want to delete their data from our app.
If you no longer want to use Creoex and wish to completely remove your account and all associated social media data, you can do so by following the steps below.
You can revoke Creoex's access to your Facebook account entirely from your Facebook settings. This will immediately stop our platform from accessing your pages.
If you want us to completely permanently delete all your user records, database entries, scheduled posts, and email information from our servers:
Once we receive your request, our team will process the complete deletion of your data within 48 hours. We will send you a confirmation email once the process is complete.